Milieuraad

naam vereniging adres e-mail
Jan Voet UNIZO Ooigem / De volkstuinen Oostrozebeeksestraat 10 jan@dhondthobby.com; janvoet5@hotmail.com
Dieter Anseeuw Natuurpunt De Torenvalk vzw Leopold III laan 42 dieter.anseeuw@gmail.com
David Bogaert fractie U. Rijksweg 399 A david.bogaert3@telenet.be
Trees Crabbe Socio-culturele vereniging Bossenstraat 59 trees.crabbe@skynet.be
Jozef De Blanck ACV (Werknemersorganisatie) Molenstraat 47 1.01 jozef.deblanck@telenet.be
Patricia De Leersnyder Landelijke Gilde (Landbouwerssector) Molenstraat 20 patsydl@scarlet.be
Jan De Potter gemeenteraad (U.) Rijksweg 460 jan@h-h-trade.com
Filip Deborggraeve Geïnteresseerde Schoolstraat 2 filip.deborggraeve@outlook.com
Heidi Debrabandere Deskundige
0476/78 66 68
Beukenlaan 11 heidi.debra@telenet.be
Frans Declercq Natuurpunt De Torenvalk vzw Schoolstraat 10  
Hedwig Dekimpe Natuurpunt De Torenvalk vzw Oostrozebeeksestraat 73 hedwig.dekimpe@pandora.be
Guy Delesie Geïnteresseerde Wilgenlaan 1 guy.delesie@scarlet.be
Luc Delodder Geïnteresseerde Vijvedreef 26 lucdelodder@skynet.be
Magda Deprez Schepen leefmilieu Rijksweg 314 magda.deprez@skynet.be
Frédéric Depypere Deskundige Fabiolalaan 83 frederic_depypere@hotmail.com
Dirk Desmyter Natuurpunt De Torenvalk vzw Vlasstraat 19 dirk.desmyter@druk-oranje.be
Sandra Devos gemeenteraad CD&V / NVA Eekhoutstraat 2 devossandra@hotmail.com
Eddy Duyck Plaatsvervanger gemeenteraad (U.) Bossenstraat 40 duyckpauwels@gmail.com
Stefaan Lambrecht Gemeenteraad CD&V / NVA Hulstersestraat 74 steflambrecht@telenet.be
Nele Lavens Oudercomité Ooigem (onderwijs) Verloren Hoek 23 koenclaerhout@skynet.be
An Mortier Geïnteresseerde Leliestraat 8 an.mortier@wieltjeshove.be
André Naessens Geïnteresseerde Kraaienhof 11 andré.naessens3@telenet.be
Joke Oosterlijnck MOS - provincie (onderwijs) A. Preud'Hommestraat 9 joke.oosterlijnck@west-vlaanderen.be
Maria Ostijn Cultuurraad Leiestraat 7 maria.ostijn@telenet.be
Paul Deblanck Plaatsvervanger fractie U. Rijksweg 148 paul.deblanck@telenet.be
Jan Stevens Fractie CD&V / NVA Hulstersestraat 42 jan.stevens@wielsbeke.be
Ria Van Groenweghe Geïnteresseerde Vijvedreef 58 vandekerckhove.rudi@telenet.be
Marnix Vanluchene Geïnteresseerde Kappellestraat 35

marnix.vanluchene@telenet.be